New Officers Elected to Brooklyn Libertarian Party

Members of the Brooklyn Libertarian Party elected a new slate of officers during their annual convention conducted on January 18th, 2018 at the main branch of the Brooklyn Public Library.

Officers of the Brooklyn Libertarian Party are now the following:

  • Chair: Devin Balkind
  • Vice-Char: Daniel Bockrath
  • Treasurer: Alton Yee
  • Secretary: Gary Popkin

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: